1. Skip to content

Cornwall Association of Local Councils

Supporting Local Councils in Cornwall

Calc Cornish Tin Mine

County Executive Officer: Sarah Mason
Unit 1, 1 Riverside House
Heron Way Newham, Truro

Membership 2018-2019

Posted: Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:59 by Catherine Everest

Membership 2018-2019

All of our existing members and non-members will be receiving their invitation to subscribe to membership in the next few days (addressed to the clerk).

If you haven't received yours by Friday 6 April 2018 or would like any further information, please don't hesitate to contact us in the office. Many thanks, Kitty.

Tags: CALC