Supporting Local Councils in Cornwall

Carl Hearn

I have served on my local parish Council (Linkinhorne) for 30 years and have worked as a local government officer and company secretary in senior management and governance roles in unitary, county, district and town/parish councils throughout my career. I serve on the NALC Larger Councils Committee and SLCC National Forum, a LGPS Pension Board and have been privileged to represent the local council sector in Cornwall on the CALC Executive since 2012 . I presently also work as a Clerk/RFO to a larger Town Council.

Last updated: Mon, 24 Jan 2022 15:18