Cornwall Association of Local Councils

Supporting Local Councils in Cornwall

Calc Cornish Tin Mine

County Executive Officer: Sarah Mason
Unit 1, 1 Riverside House
Heron Way Newham, Truro

Government publishes updated model byelaws

The Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government has undertaken an exercise to bring model byelaws up-to-date including accompanying guidance. Please click on the following link for further information:model byelaws

Posted: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:26 by Chris

Tags: Byelaws